Kontaktinformationer

Udfyld formularen

– så kontakter vi dig hurtigst muligt.

Tlf. +45 96 88 11 11

Mails

Hovedmail: japlast@japlast.com

Ordremail: order@japlast.com

Fakturamail: invoice@japlast.com

Adresse

Vestervigvej 163, Hassing
7755 Bedsted Thy
Danmark

Send en direkte besked

Send en besked i formularen, så ringer vi dig op.

Salg

Jesper Klavsen

Jesper Klavsen
Regional Sales Manager

tlf. +45 40 83 84 12
jesper.klavsen@japlast.com

Nadia Holm

Nadia Holm
Regional Sales Manager

tlf. +45 31 25 34 69
nadia.holm@japlast.com

Kundeservice

Betinna Delasson

Bettina de Lasson
Team Leader Kundeservice

tlf. +45 96 88 11 28
bettina.delasson@japlast.com

Betinna Delasson

Anita Lempicka Lank Andersen
Kundeservice

tlf. +45 96 88 11 37
anita.andersen@japlast.com

Helene Gertsen

Helene Gertsen
Kundeservice

tlf. +45 96 88 11 27
helene.gertsen@japlast.com

Ledelse

Heine Vangsgaard

Heine Vangsgaard
Administrerende direktør

tlf. +45 40 29 46 97
heine.vangsgaard@japlast.com

Jan Lynge

Jan Lynge Nielsen
Produktionschef

tlf. +45 23 30 99 91
jan.nielsen@japlast.com

Chris Eriksen

Chris Eriksen
Salgsdirektør

tlf. +45 40 29 76 60
chris.eriksen@japlast.com

Bertel Jørgensen

Bertel Munch Jørgensen
Økonomichef

tlf.   +45 29 29 31 81
bertel.joergensen@japlast.com

Christian Leth

Christian Leth
Kommerciel produktchef

tlf. +45 24 78 78 77
christian.leth@japlast.com

Birgitte Pedersen

Birgitte Ahlman Pedersen
Performance Manager

tlf. +45 20 74 55 23
birgitte.ahlman@japlast.com

Indkøb

Maria Laustsen

Maria Sloth Laustsen
Indkøb

tlf. +45 96 88 11 20
maria.laustsen@japlast.com

Marketing

Lise Jensen

Lise Appelon Jensen
Marketing

tlf. +45 96 88 11 36
lise.jensen@japlast.com

IT & Transformation

Lise Jensen

Karin Skræm
IT & Transformation

tlf. +45 96 88 11 35
karin.skraem@japlast.com