Contact details

Please fill in the form

– we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Tel. +45 96 88 11 11

 

E-mails

Company e-mail: japlast@japlast.com

Order e-mail: order@japlast.com

Invoice e-mail: invoice@japlast.com

 

Address

Vestervigvej 163, Hassing
DK-7755 Bedsted Thy
Danmark

Send a message directly

Send us a message and we will contact you.

Sales

Jesper Klavsen
Jesper Klavsen
Regional Sales Manager

tel. +45 40 83 84 12
jesper.klavsen@japlast.com

Nadia Holm
Nadia Holm
Regional Sales Manager

tel. +45 31 25 34 69
nadia.holm@japlast.com

Customer Service

Bettina De Lasson

Bettina de Lasson
Customer Service Team Leader

tlf. +45 96 88 11 28
bettina.delasson@japlast.com

Bettina De Lasson
Anita Lempicka Lank Andersen
Customer Service

tel. +45 96 88 11 37
anita.andersen@japlast.com

Helene Gertsen
Helene Gertsen
Customer Service

tel. +45 96 88 11 27
helene.gertsen@japlast.com

Management

Heine Vangsgaard

Heine Vangsgaard
Managing Director

tel. +45 40 29 46 97
heine.vangsgaard@japlast.com

Jan Lynge

Jan Lynge Nielsen
Production Manager

tel. +45 23 30 99 91
jan.nielsen@japlast.com

Chris Eriksen

Chris Eriksen
Sales Director

tel. +45 40 29 76 60
chris.eriksen@japlast.com

Bertel Jørgensen

Bertel Munch Jørgensen
Finance Manager

tel. +45 29 29 31 81
bertel.joergensen@japlast.com

Christian Leth

Christian Leth
Commercial Product Manager

tel. +45 24 78 78 77
christian.leth@japlast.com

Birgitte Pedersen
Birgitte Ahlman Pedersen
People Performance Manager

tel. +45 20 74 55 23
birgitte.ahlman@japlast.com

Purchase

Maria Laustsen

Maria Sloth Laustsen
Purchasing Lead

tel. +45 96 88 11 20
maria.laustsen@japlast.com

Marketing

Lise Jensen
Lise Appelon Jensen
Marketing

tel. +45 96 88 11 36
lise.jensen@japlast.com

IT & Transformation

Lise Jensen

Karin Skræm
IT & Transformation

tlf. +45 96 88 11 35
karin.skraem@japlast.com