Kontaktinformationer

Udfyld formularen

– så kontakter vi dig hurtigst muligt.

Tlf. +45 96 88 11 11

Mails

Hovedmail: japlast@japlast.com

Ordremail: order@japlast.com

Fakturamail: invoice@japlast.com

Adresse

Vestervigvej 163, Hassing
7755 Bedsted Thy
Danmark

Send en direkte besked

Send en besked i formularen, så ringer vi dig op.

Salg

Jesper Klavsen

Jesper Klavsen
Regional Sales Manager

tlf. +45 96 88 11 22
jesper.klavsen@japlast.com

Chris Eriksen

Chris Eriksen
Salgsdirektør

tlf. +45 96 88 11 44
chris.eriksen@japlast.com

Nadia Holm

Jesper Stevn
Regional Sales Manager

tlf. +45 96 88 11 23
jesper.stevn@japlast.com

Christian Leth
Kommerciel produktchef

tlf. +45 96 88 11 18
christian.leth@japlast.com

Kundeservice

Betinna Delasson

Bettina de Lasson
Kundeservicechef

tlf. +45 96 88 11 28
bettina.delasson@japlast.com

Betinna Delasson

Anita Lempicka Lank Andersen
Kundeservice

tlf. +45 96 88 11 37
anita.andersen@japlast.com

Maria Sloth Laustsen
Kundeservice

tlf. +45 96 88 11 20
maria.laustsen@japlast.com

Lise Appelon Jensen
Kundeservice

tlf. +45 96 88 11 36
lise.jensen@japlast.com

Indkøb

Heine Vangsgaard

Maria Sloth Laustsen
Indkøb Lead

tlf. +45 96 88 11 20
maria.laustsen@japlast.com

Marketing

Lise Appelon Jensen
Marketing Lead

tlf. +45 96 88 11 36
lise.jensen@japlast.com

Økonomi

Bertel Munch Jørgensen
Økonomichef

tlf.   +45 96 88 11 25
bertel.joergensen@japlast.com

Ledelse & HR

Heine Vangsgaard
Administrerende direktør

tlf. +45 96 88 11 21
heine.vangsgaard@japlast.com

Produktion

Jan Lynge Nielsen
Produktionschef

tlf. +45 96 88 11 16
jan.nielsen@japlast.com